woof day7 

Hello my furry friends.

Today was a good day as we had family visit from over 200 miles away.

It seems late in the day to receive another Christmas present . But I got some cool chews 

I had to be a good boy as the kids was up.I must admit I am not over keen because they take lime light of of me.

I know its daft but we dogs do have emotions, just like our human owners.But as I say I was a good boy 

How great is it now I’m on my mums bed snuggled up happy .

Another great day in the end

I hope all woof team are all doing well 

Woof bye

3 thoughts on “woof day7 

Leave a Reply

