woof day10

Today has been a great day my mums neighbors have moved out.

They hated me and any animals. Always moaning and mum always picks up my toilet.

Her pet hate is seeing dog poo left as its filthy and dangerous. As some poor pups don’t get wormed and flead etc

I see vet nurse every 4 weeks due to dieting

But I still feel sorry for you pups and dogs who have to put up with fleas or worms

My mum says if a child gets nits they are removed and as I am mums baby I get the works

I am a very lucky boy

Woof bye

One thought on “woof day10”

  1. It is such a little thing to de-worm your dog and treat them for fleas and ticks. No dog should have to live with parasites.
    I’m glad the horrid neighbours have moved out; maybe you will get nice new ones with their own puppies to play with đŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

