Woof day12

A sad sad day today as we are full to the rooftop with rescue dogs

Now the time has come I have to let my friend an Alaskan malamute of 3 yes old go to another place.

The dogs we have in are not ready for homing so we are really stuck 

He is a beautiful boy and my friend

If anyone in UK can help this boy out please contact me.

He loves long walks and the full moon. He was with a family but they have had to move due to new work and baby 

New landlord won’t allow dogs

My mum has cried a lot today as we just do not have room for my friend

  1. Please keep my friend safe Angels 

Anyone who can help please contact me

Bye woof he is in hornsea east coast if anyone can help


6 thoughts on “Woof day12”

Leave a Reply

