woof day16

Hello my furry friends. I hope you are all doing well.

Today has been a great day I have had some photographs taken I am not keen on cameras so mum thought I did really well.

We had a visit to the vet nurse and yep I have to go on a big diet.

I know my mum loves me to bits and I always win treats.but no the vet nurse was not happy so diet time

Eeeeek I am.not sure how I will cope but mum says its for.best.

Oh well I will keep you posted and if anyone have any diet tips for us dogs .please do share ideas

Woof bye 

Leave a Reply

