Woof day18

Hello my furry friends what a day today as it all been about my friends rehoming.

We have a perfect candidate for my friend. He is in transition mode for his new family .but he has made a very big impact on his new to be family.

We have visited and how posh will my friend be wow .the garden is massive and the house really big as well. Not that size matters but we was very impressed how his new home could be.

The new to be owner wanted him there and then but agrees it has to be done right.

The nice thing is he will be local so we will still see him if this new adoption works.

I am really pleased for my friend and hope it all works out for him.

I will keep you updated on how it goes we just in final process of him living with new family.

So my woof friends do always keep hope up as it can make the world a better place.

Big hugs to all humans with a heart may all your dogs be forever happy.

Woof bye

Leave a Reply

